Fall is quickly approaching and I couldn’t be more thrilled.  While I’m counting the days until the temperature is cool enough to enjoy tall boots, cozy sweaters, and my favorite fall trend, leather jackets, I am also excited to update my make-up palette with the fantasy inspired hues of fall.  This season get inspired by bold and whimsical shades and add a little drama to the fall by mixing up darks, brights and neutrals. Check out my favorite looks for fall below.

I absolutely adore this look. The rose gold hues on the eyes and glossy red lip are a great combination for a night out this fall.

I have always been a fan of plum eye shadow shades.  This color is ideal for intensifying green eyes and is a perfect color for the fall season.

While summer was the perfect season to experiment with playful bright lip colors, this season try toning it down with more sophisticated berry shades.

You can still maintain the fresh faced look this fall with beautiful golden and peachy hues.

I love bold and whimsical shades of green.  Whether it’s a muted chartreuse, or vibrant ultramarine green, don’t be afraid to liven up your normal make-up routine by incorporating a pop of color in the mix.

A beautiful rendition on the traditional smokey eye, this look adds a bit of pizzazz by incorporating gold and brown hues with a touch of sparkle.

For more make-up ideas and inspiration click HERE to visit my
Hair and Make-Up page on Pinterest. 

