I absolutely love facial masks.  Not only does this beauty ritual repair and improve your skin over time, but I truly feel that after a quality skincare mask application, my skin instantly glows and looks healthier than it did before.   While I do alternate masks depending on my skincare concern of the day or week, right now I am loving 100% Pure’s Pineapple Enzyme Facial Peel Mask.  It seems to combat all of my skin blunders in one setting.  It is gentle yet effective and it is the perfect remedy for dull, dehydrated, congested skin.

This mask comes in a powder form and can me mixed with water, tea, juice or yogurt.  Once mixed to form a paste and applied to the skin, pineapple and papaya enzymes along with vitamin C effectively peel dead surface cells, revealing a brighter, glowing complexion.

Call me today for a facial with this luxurious treatment mask.  Also available to take home for only $17 now at Broadway Retreat
505-246-2400

